Weather United States Of America, Ashburn United States Of America, Ashburn +8°C

WapNepal: Jobs in Nepal, Free Sms to Nepal, Scholarships, Results



Kist Bank Branches, Banking Hour, ATM location in Nepal


Kist Bank Branches, Banking Hour, ATM location in Nepal

Kist Bank has many facilities have free ABBS all over nepal, Ebanking, Mobile wallet (mobile Banking).

kist bank

List of Kist Bank Branches all over nepal with Contact number

Bagar, PokharaBagar Branch
Pokhara, Kaski
Phone: +977-61-532914
Fax No: +977-61-532915
E-Mail : bagar@kistbank.com


Banepa, KavreBanepa Branch
Araniko Rajmarga, Kavre
Phone: +977-11-660946, 660947
Fax: +977-11-660936
E-mail: banepa@kistbank.com
Amarpath, ButwalAmarpath Branch
Amarpath, Butwal
Phone: +977-71-541171 / 72
Fax: +977-71-541173
E-Mail: amarpath@kistbank.com
Old Baneshwor, KathmanduBaneshwor Branch
Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4492218/4492219
Fax: +977-1-4492212
Email: baneshwor@kistbank.com
Bhairahawa, RupandehiBhairahawa branch
Narayanpath, Bhairahawa]
Phone : +977-71-527323
Fax : +977 – 71-527324
E-Mail : bhairahawa@kistbank.com
Bhaisepati, LalitpurBhaisepati Branch
Bhaisepati, Lalitpur
Phone: +977-1-5592787
Fax: +977-1-5592787
E-Mail: bhisepati@kistbank.com
Suryabinayak, BhaktapurBhaktapur Branch
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-1-6619389, 6619390
Fax: +977-1-6619391
E-Mail: bhaktapur@kistbank.com
Biratnagar BranchBiratnagar Branch
Jaljala Chowk, Rangeli Road, Biratnagar
Phone No: +977-21-440356
Fax No: +977-21-440356
E-Mail: biratnagar@kistbank.com
Birgunj, ParsaBirgunj Branch
Birgunj, Parsa
Phone: +977-051-530502
Fax: +977-051-530572
E-Mail: birgunj@kistbank.com
Birtamode, JhapaBirtamode Branch
Anarmani-3, Hikkola Road, Birtamode
Phone: +977-23-543245
Fax: +977-23-543245
E-Mail: birtamode@kistbank.com
Milanchowk, ButwalButwal Branch
Milanchowk, Butwal
Phone: +977-71-543428
Fax: +977-71-527324
E-Mail: butwal@kistbank.com
Damak, JhapaDamak Branch
Damak-10, Jhapa
Phone: +977-23-543245
Fax: +977-23-543245
E-Mail: damak@kistbank.com
Damauli, TanahuDamauli Branch
Damauli, Tanahu
Phone: +977-65-561803
Fax: +977-65-561804
E-Mail: damauli@kistbank.com
Dhading Besi, DhadingDhading Branch
Dhadingbesi, Dhading
Phone: +977-10-521008, 521009
Fax: +977-10-521010
E-Mail: dhading@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Tejaswi Kumar Basnet
Branch In-Charge
Dhangadi, KailaliDhangadi Branch
Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone: +977-91-520970 / 71
Fax: +977-91-520972
E-Mail: dhangadi@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Hira Singh Bam
Branch Manager
Chatachowk, DharanDharan Branch
Mahendrapath, Dharan
Phone: +977-25-533401, 533402
Fax: +977-25-533403
E-Mail: dharan@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Yogesh Paudel
Branch Manager
Charikot, DolakhaDolakha Branch
Charikot, Dolakha
Phone: +977-49-421847, 421848
Fax: +977-49-421849
E-Mail: dolakha@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Chabi Raman Baral
Branch In-Charge
Durbarmarg, KathmanduDurbarmarga Branch
Durbarmarga, Kathmandu
Phone : +977-1-4223044
Fax : +977-1-4222854
E-Mail : durbarmarga@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Manjay Raj pandey
Branch Manager
Ghoarhi, DangGhorahi Branch
Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: +977-82-563186, 563186
Fax: +977-82-563187
E-Mail: ghorahi@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Krishna Raj Barakoti
Branch Manager
Gongabu, KathmanduGongabu Branch
Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4389006/7
Fax: +977-1-4389008
E-Mail: gongabu@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Jayalal Neupane
Branch Manager
Guleriya, BardiyaGuleriya Branch
Guleriya, Bardiya
Phone : +977-84-421171 , 421172
Fax : +977-84-421173
E-Mail : guleriya@kistbank.com
Contact Person :
Prakash Gautam
Branch Manager
Hetauda, MakawanpurHetauda Branch
Hetauda, Makawanpur
Phone: +977-57-526580/81
Fax: +977-57-
E-Mail: hetauda@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Dinesh Dangol
Branch Manager
Itahari, SunsariItahari Branch
Koshi Rajmarga, Dakchhin Mohada, Itahari
Phone: +977-25-587066
Fax: +977-25-587067
E-Mail: itahari@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Indra Prasad Guragain
Branch Manager
Janakpur, DhanushaJanakpur Branch
Janakpur Dhanusha
Phone: +977-41-527936
Fax: +977-41-527936
E-Mail: janakpur@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Dharmendra Yadav
Branch Manager
Jorpati, KathmanduJorpati Branch
Jorpati, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4914915
Fax: +977-1-4464276
E-Mail: jorpati@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Anju Basnet
Branch Manager
Kalanki, KathmanduKalanki Branch
Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4288823/4285209
Fax: +977-1-4287453
E-Mail: kalanki@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Gyanendra Khadka
Branch Manager
Kalimati, KathmanduKalimati Branch
Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4285457, 4285418
Fax: +977-1-4285090
E-Mail: kalimati@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Niranjan Bhattarai
Branch Manager
Kaushaltar, BhaktapurKausaltar Branch
Kausaltar, Maddhyapur Thimi Municipality-15, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-1-6631339/6633014
Fax: +977-1-5639844
Email: kausaltar@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Kiran Raut
Branch Manager
Khaireni, RupandehiKhaireni Branch
Devdaha-2, Khaireni, Rupandehi
Phone: +977-71-577533, 577535
Fax : +977-71-577534
E-Mail : khaireni@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Suvash Dhungana
Branch Manager
Peoples Plaza, Khichapokhari, KathmanduKhichapokhari Branch
People’s Plaza, Khichapokhari
Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4157509/510
Fax: +977-1-4457511
E-Mail: khichapokhari@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Ameet KC
Branch Manager
Koteshwor, KathmanduKoteshwor Branch
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone : +977-1-4498767
Fax : +977-1-4498768
E-Mail : koteshwor@kistbank.com
Contact Person :
Rachita Bista
Branch Manager
Jawalakhel, LalitpurJawalakhel Branch
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Phone: +977-1-5533644, 5544654
Fax: +977-1-5538550
E-Mail: lalitpur@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Omkar Mani Acharya
Branch Manager
Maharajgunj, KathmanduMaharajgunj Branch
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Phone No: +977-1-4373442
Fax No: +977-1-4373574
E-Mail: maharajgunj@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Raju KC
Branch Manager
Mahendranagar, KanchanpurMahendranagar Branch
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: +977-99-520277 / 78
Fax: +977-99-520279
E-Mail: mahendranagar@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Rabindra Singh Oli
Branch-Incharge
Anamnagar, KathmanduMain Branch
KIST Building ,Anamnagar, Kathmandu
Phone : +977-1-4232500
Fax : +977-1-4229588
E-Mail : main@kistbank.com
Contact Person :
Renu Pandey
Branch Manager
Mangalbazaar, LalitpurMangalbazar Branch
Mangalbazar, Lalitpur
Phone : +977-1-5529604
Fax : +977-1-5529604
E-Mail : mangalbazar@kistbank.com
Contact Person :
Manigram Branch
Manigram, Rupandehi
Phone: +977-71-560239
Fax: +977-71-562812
E-Mail: manigram@kistbank.com
Branch Manager
Narayangarh, ChitwanNarayangarh Branch
Narayangarh, Chitwan
Phone: +977-56-533526, 533527
Fax: +977-56-533528
E-Mail: narayangarh@kistbank.com
Nepalgunj, BankeNepalgunj Branch
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj Banke
Phone: +977-81-527601, 527602
Fax: +977-81-527603
E-Mail: nepalgunj@kistbank.com
Newroad, KathmanduNewroad Branch
Newroad, Kathmandu
Phone No : +977-1-4233713, 4233714
Fax No : +977-1-4233715
E-Mail : newroad@kistbank.com
Tansen, Palpa Palpa Branch
Tansen, Palpa
Phone: +977-75-522731/32/33
Fax: +977-75-522734
E-Mail: palpa@kistbank.com
Sabhagriha Chowk, PokharaPokhara Branch
Sabhagriha Chowk, Pokhara
Phone No : +977-61-524044
Fax No : +977-61-521440
E-Mail : pokhara@kistbank.com
Shankhamul, KathmanduSankhamul Branch
Sankhamul, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4781277
Fax: +977-1-4781638
Email: sankhamul@kistbank.com
Satdobato, LalitpurSatdobato Branch
Satdobato, Lalitpur sub-metropolitan city ward no. 14
Phone: +977-1-5552371
Fax: +977-1-5552372
Email: satdobato@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Manoj Khadka
Branch Manager
Sauraha, ChitwanSauraha Branch
Bachhauli-2, Thamel Chowk
Chitwan, Nepal
Phone No : +977-56-480443
Fax No: +977-56-480444
Email: sauraha@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Sanjay Adhikari
Branch In-Charge
Sinamangal, KathmanduSinamangal Branch
Sinamangal, Kathmandu
Phone : +977 -1-4499896
Fax : +977 -1 –
E-Mail : sinamangal@Kistbank.com
Contact Person :
Suraj Anu
Branch Manager
Sukedhara, KathmanduSukedhara Branch
Sukedhara, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4650509, 4650151
Fax: +977-1-4650504
E-Mail: sukedhara@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Khim Acharya
Branch Manager
Swayambhu, KathmanduSwayambhu Branch
Halchowk, Swayambu
Phone: +977-1-4033542, 4033583
Fax No: +977-1-4033585
Email: swayambhu@kistbank.com
Contact Person:
Ashish Bhandari
Branch Manager
Tandi, ChitwanTandi Branch
Ratnagar-02, Tandi
Phone: +977-56-563007
Fax: +977-56-563008
E-Mail: tandi@kistbank.com
Thamel, KathmanduThamel Branch
Thamel, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4258766, 4258810
Fax: +977-1-4268391
E-Mail: thamel@kistbank.com
Tulsipur, DangTulsipur Branch
Tulsipur, Dang
Phone : +977-82-521628 / 29
Fax : +977 – 82-521631
E-Mail : tulsipur@kistbank.com
Business and Transactions Hour During Winter Season

Office Hours:

  • Sunday to Thrusday   :      09:30 Hrs   To    16:30 Hrs
  • Friday   :                               09:30 Hrs   To     15:00 Hrs

Banking Transactions Hours

  • Sunday to Thrusday  :           09:30 Hrs   To    14:30 Hrs (Normal Day Transactions)

15:30 Hrs     To    17:00 Hrs (Evening / Extended Counter)

  • Friday    :                 09:30 Hrs     To    14:30 Hrs
Kist Bank ATM
ATM-3, Anamnagar, KathmanduKist ATM – Anamnagar, Kathmandu
Infront of Customer Service Department, KIST Building, Kathmandu
ATM-2, Anamnagar, KathmanduKist ATM – Anamnagar, Kathmandu
Infront of KIST Customer Care Center, KIST Building, Anamnagar
ATM-1, Anamnagar, KathmanduKist ATM – Anamnagar, Kathmandu
Kist Building, Near Hanumanthan, Kathmandu
Amarpath, ButwalKist ATM – Amarpath, Butwal
KIST Bank Limited, Amarpath, Butwal
Bagar, PokharaKist ATM – Bagar, Pokhara
Kist Bank Limited, Bagar Branch, Pokhara
Bagbazar, KathmanduKist ATM – Baghbazar, Kathmandu
In-Front of Asia Publication, Baghbazar, Kathmandu
Banepa, KavreKist ATM – Banepa, Kavre
Kist Bank Limited, Banepa, Kavre
Battisputali, KathmanduKist ATM – Battisputali, Kathmandu
Near Bajeko Sekuwa, Battisputali, Kathmanu
Barmeli Tole, BhairahawaKist ATM – Barmeli Tole, Bhairahawa
Kist Bank Limited, Bhairahawa
Bhatbhateni Super Store, Maharajgunj, KathmanduKist ATM – Bhatbhateni Super Store
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Nepal
Bhatbhateni Super Market, Bhatbhateni, KathmanduKist ATM – Bhatbhateni Super Market
Bhatbhateni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Koteshwor Bhatbhateni Super StoreKist ATM – Bhatbhateni Super Store
Bhatbhateni Superstore
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Nepal
Rangeli Road, BiratnagarKist ATM – Biratnagar
Jaljala Chowk, Rangeli Road
Biratnagar, Nepal
Birgunj, ParsaKist ATM – Birgunj
Kist Bank Limited
Birgunj, Parsa
Nepal
Birtamode, JhapaKist ATM – Birtamode
Kist Bank Limited
Hikkola Chowk, Birtamode
Bluebird, TripureshworKist ATM – Blue Bird Complex
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
Nepal
Milanchowk, ButwalKist ATM – Milanchowk Butwal
Kist Bank Limited
Butwal, Rupandehi
Charikot, DolakhaKist ATM – Charikot, Dolakha
Kist Bank Limited
Charikot, Dolakha
Maharajgunj, KathmanduKist ATM – Maharajgunj
Kist Bank Limited
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Nepal
Damak, JhapaKist ATM – Damak
Kist Bank Limited
Damak, Jhapa
Nepal
Damauli, TanahuKist-ATM Damauli
KIST Bank Limited
Damauli Bazar, Tanahu
Dhading Besi, DhadingKist ATM-Dhading
Kist Bank Limited , Dhadingbesi Branch
Dhading, Nepal
Dhangadi, KailaliKIST Bank Limited, Infront of Gyanu Plaza Hotel, Dhangadi
Chata Chowk, DharanKist ATM – Dharan
KIST Bank Limited
Chatachowk, Dharan
Dhulikhel, KavreKist ATM – Dhulikhel
Near Dhulikhel Medical College, Dhulikhel
Dillibazar, Pipalboat, KathmanduKist ATM – Dillibazar
Dillibazar, Pipakbot
Kathmandu
Durbarmarg, KathmanduKist ATM – Durbarmarg
ATM Longue
Hotel De’ Annapurna Hotel Gate
Ghorahi, DangKist ATM – Ghorahi
KIST Bank Limited
Ghorahi Branch, Dang
Gongabu, KathmanduKist ATM – Gongabu
Kist Bank Limited
Gongabu Branch
Guleriya, BardiyaKist ATM – Guleriya
Kist Bank
Guleriya Branch
Swayambhu, KathmanduKist ATM – Halchowk
Kist Bank Ltd.
Swayambhu Branch
Hetauda, MakawanpurKist ATM – Hetauda
Kist Bank Limited
Hetauda Branch
Itahari, SunsariKist ATM – Itahari
Kist Bank Limited
Itahari Branch
Jhamsikhel, LalitpurKist ATM – Jhamsikhel
Near St. Marie School
Lalitpur
Janakpur, DhanushaKist ATM – Janakpur
Kist Bank Limited
Janakpur Branch
Jawalakhel, LalitpurKist ATM – Jawalakhel
Kist Bank Limited
Jawalakhel Branch
Jorpati, KathmanduKist ATM – Jorpati
Kist Bank Limited
Jorpati Branch
Kalanki, KathmanduKist ATM – Kalanki
Kist Bank Limited
Kalanki Branch
Kalimati, KathmanduKist ATM – Kalimati
Kist Bank Limited
Kalimati Branch
Kaushaltar, BhaktapurKist ATM – Kaushaltar
Kist Bank Limited
Kaushaltar Branch
KEC, KathmanduKist ATM
Near Kathmandu Engineering College
Kalimati
Khaireni, RupandehiKist ATM – Kaireni
Kist Bank Limited
Khaireni Branch
Kist Medical College, LalitpurKist ATM
Near Kist Medical College
Gwarko, Lalitpur
Kupondal, LaltipurKist ATM – Kupandol
Kupandol, Lalitpur
Lakeside Pokhara, KaskiKist ATM – Lakeside Pokhara
LRI School, KathmanduKist ATM – LRI School
Near LRI School
Kalanki, Kathmandu
Mahendranagar, KanchanpurKist ATM – Mahendranagar
Kist Bank Limited
Mahendranagar Branch
Pipalbot, Newroad, KathmanduKist ATM – Ashon
Near Suraj Arcade
Newroad
Mangalbazar, LalitpurKist ATM – Mangalbazar
Kist Bank ltd.
Mangalbazar Branch
Manigram, RupandehiKist ATM – Manigram
Kist Bank Limited
Manigram Branch
Rupandehi
Narayangarh, ChitwanKist ATM – Narayangarh
Kist Bank Limited
Narayangarh Branch
Chitwan
Nepal Engineering College, BhaktapurKist ATM – Duwakot
Near Nepal Engineering College
Bhaktapur
Nepalgunj, BankeKist ATM – Nepalgunj
Kist Bank Limited
Dhambojhi, Nepalgunj
Banke
New Baneshwor, KathmanduKist ATM – New Baneshwor
ATM Longue, New Baneshwor
Kathmandu
Newroad, KathmanduKist ATM – Newroad
Kist Bank Limited
Newroad Branch
Biratnagar Mahendra ChowkKist ATM – NIPL Longue
NIPL Longue, Mahendra Chowk
Biratnagar
Kist ATM – Koteshwor, KathmadnuKist Bank, Koteshwor Branch
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Nepal
Tripureshwor, NTC Building, KathmanduKist ATM – Tripureshwor
NT Building
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
Peoples Plaza, Khichapokhari, KathmanduKist ATM 1 – Khichapokhari
Peoples Plaza
Khichapokhari
Peoples Plaza, Khichapokhari, KathmandiKist ATM 2 – Khichapokhari
Inside People’s Plaza
Khichapokhari, Kathmandu
Sabhagriha Chowk, PokharaKist ATM – Pokhara
Kist Bank Limited
Sabhagriha Chowk, Pokhara
Purano Baneshwor, KathmanduKist ATM – Purano Baneshwor
Near APEX College
Putalisadak, KathmanduKist ATM – Putalisadak
ATM Longue
Century Commercial Bank
Kathmandu
Sankhamul, KathmanduKist ATM – Shankhamul
Kist Bank Limited
Shankhamul Branch
Satdobato, LalitpurKist ATM – Satdobato
Kist Bank Limited
Satdobato Branch
Sauraha, ChitwanKist ATM – Chitwan Sauraha
Kist Bank Limited
Sauraha Branch
Sinamangal, KathmanduKist ATM – Sinamangal
Inside the Kathmandu Medical College
Teaching Hospital
Kathmandu
Sukedhara, KathmanduKist ATM – Sukedhara
Kist Bank Limited
Sukedhara Branch
Suryabinayak, KathmanduKist ATM – Suryabinayak
Kist Bank Limited
Suryabinayak Branch
Tandi, ChitwanKist ATM – Tandi
Kist Bank Limited
Chitwan, Tandi
Tansen, PalpaKist ATM – Tansen Palpa
Near Kist Bank Limited
Tansen Branch
Thamel, KathmanduKist ATM – Thamel, Kathmandu
Kist Bank Limited
Thamel Branch
ATM Longue, Thamel, KathmanduKist ATM – Thamel
ATM Longue, Thamel
Near Kist Bank
Thamel Branch
Tulsipur, DangKist ATM – Tulsipur, Dang
Near Kist Bank
Tulsipur Branch
NLIC City Centre, KamalpokhariInside NLIC City Centre
Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu
Ghumti Banking – IInside Ghumti Banking – I
Kist ATM – Bhaisepati, LalitpurKist Bank Limited
Inside Bhaisepati Aawas Chhetra.
Laltipur
Kist ATM – Makhan Tole, NeworadATM Longue, Makhantole
Newroad, Kathmandu

kist bank + kist bank branches + kist bank nepal + www kistbank com + location of kist bank branch in kathmandu + bank of america atm and banking center locator + atm of kist bank + kistbank com np + kist bank nepal branches + kist bank biratnagar phone no + branches of kist bank in kathmandu + free atm bsnk biratnagar + www kist bank com + Location of kist bank + kist bank branch in butwal + branches of kist bank + kist bank in kathmandu + Kist Bank limited + load shedding table banepa branch + kist bank nepal branches in kathmandu + loadseading table to kalimati + kist bank damak +

Related Articles

Comment here. You can comment using google+ and facebook too. Click the respective icons!

Loading Facebook Comments ...

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *

Categories