List of Nobel Peace Price Winners and The potential candidates

List of Nobel Peace Price Winners and The potential candidates for the Nobel Peace Prize

Winners of the philanthropist Peace Prize since 1980:
2010: Asiatic contestant Liu Xiaobo.
2009: U.S. President Barack Obama
2008: Martti Ahtisaari
2007: Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, Al Gore
2006: Muhammad Yunus, Grameen Bank
2005: International Atomic Energy Agency, Mohamed ElBaradei
2004: Wangari Maathai
2003: Shirin Ebadi
2002: Former U.S. President Jimmy Carter
2001: United Nations, Kofi Annan
2000: Kim Dae-jung
1999: Medecins Sans Frontieres
1998: Evangelist Hume, king Trimble
1997: International Campaign to Ban Landmines, Jody Williams
1996: Carlos Filipe Ximenes Belo, Jose Ramos-Horta
1995: carpenter Rotblat, Pugwash Conferences on Science and World Affairs

1994: Yasser Arafat, Shimon Peres, Yitzhak Rabin

1993: admiral Mandela, F.W. de Klerk

1992: Rigoberta Menchu Tum

1991: Aung San Suu Kyi

1990: Mikhail Gorbachev

1989: The 14th Dalai Lama

1988: U.N. Peacekeeping Forces

1987: accolade Arias Sanchez

1986: Elie Wiesel

1985: International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War

1984: Desmond Tutu

1983: Lech Walesa

1982: Alva Myrdal, Alfonso Garcia Robles

1981: Office of the U.N. High Commissioner for Refugees

1980: Adolfo Perez Esquivel


Nobel prize winner of nepal + noble prize winner 2070 + vs nepal nobel prize winner + nepali nobel prize winner + Nobel prize of 2070 + nobel prize winners from nepal + www s l c result 2014 comnp +

Comment here. You can comment using google+ and facebook too. Click the respective icons!

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *